Image

STRIKE A LIGHT FOR TRUMP!

6 Jun

I´m loving myself out of cancer, and I eat delicious and nutricious food, which results in silent deadly farts. So I go equipped with a box of matches, to burn the smell off.

The science: methane carries the offensive sulphide molecules – striking a light burns it off.  There seems to be pretty general agreement that farts are better out, than in, although there´s the smell and the embarrassment.  

The etymology:     At the risk of damaging the “special relationship” between the UK and the USA, I´d like to point out that in in UK English, trump is a commonly known synonym for fart. But it never crossed the Atlantic. Maybe an outstanding example of “two countries divided by a common language”  to quote George Bernard Shaw.

If you think that  Trump fills the world with toxic gases, I invite you to strike a light, in the interests of clean air.  If I just make one person giggle, I´ll feel happy to have made a contribution to World environment day.  The world is full of loving, caring, intelligent  humans. We and mother nature deserve better.

cam00419.jpg

clean air!

Strike a  light for trump

– let´s start laughing.

Poetry: Where eer ye be, Let yer wind gang free
(Sounds jist the job fir thee an me)
Whit a fuss at Rabbies pairty
Ower the sake o wan wee ferty.
~Anonymous

W

Leave a Reply

